Contact Us

General & Management

General Office
Tel : 2987 7273          Fax : 2987 5900          

Automatic Telephone Tee Time Reservation System
(for all advance reservations and cancellations)
Tel : 2987 2112

Reception Counter / PRO SHOP
(for same-day booking, accommodation bookings, tee time and  other inquiries)
Tel : 2987 3750

Caddy Master
Tel : 2987 3793

Food & Beverage
Tel : 2987 7090                         Fax : 2987 3526

Membership Department
Tel : 2987 3711                         Fax : 2987 3529

Accounts Department
Tel : 2238 3162                        Fax : 2987 0663
 email: dbgc-accounts@hkri.com

Club Address: Valley Road, Discovery Bay, Lantau Island, Hong Kong
 


 

 
Directors Mr Victor Cha
Ms Madeline Cha
Mr Ivan Lee
Ms Lynda Ngan
    
General Manager Mr Eddie Chan   eddie.chan@dbgc.hk
       
Golf Course Manager Mr Eric Liu   eric.liu@dbgc.hk
       
Golf Operations Manager  Mr. Brian Lam 2987 3720 brian.lam@dbgc.hk
       
Food and Beverage Asst. Manager
Mr Ivan Ho 2987 3717 ivan.wk.ho@dbgc.hk
       
Admin and House Services Manager Mr Jonathan Lee 2987 3721 jonathan.lee@dbgc.hk
       
Membership Senior Officer Ms Moti Ho 2987 3711 moti.ho@dbgc.hk
       
Event Senior Officer
Ms Kathy Tse 2987 3703 kathy.tse@dbgc.hk
       
Marketing Senior Officer Ms Vicky Hui  2987 3713 vicky.hui@dbgc.hk
       
Senior Accountant Mr Dia Wong  2238 3168 dbgc-accounts@dbgc.hk
(Staff Login:    ICMS )