** Please note that Club facilities are currently opened for GOLF CLUB MEMBERS and ACCOMPANIED GUESTS ONLY until further notice**    
Contact Us
Home > Contact Us
Management
Directors
Mr Payson Cha
Mr Victor Cha
Ms Madeline Cha
Mr Abraham Chung
Mr Ivan Lee
 
 
       
General Manager
Ms Louise Lam
2987 3705
louise.lam@dbgc.hk
       
Golf Course  Manager  Mr. Eric Liu  2987 9027 eric.liu@dbgc.hk
       
Golf Operations  Manager  Mr. Ethan Chong 2987 3715 ethan.chong@dbgc.hk
       
Food and Beverage Manager
Mr Ivan Ho 2987 3709 ivan.wk.ho@dbgc.hk
       
Admin & Service Manager Mr Jonathan Lee 2987 3721 jonathan.lee@dbgc.hk
       
Membership Senior Officer Ms Moti Ho 2987 3711 moti.ho@dbgc.hk
       
Event Senior Officer Ms Kathy Tse 2987 3703 kathy.tse@dbgc.hk
       
Marketing Senior Officer Ms Vicky Hui 2987 3713 vicky.hui@dbgc.hk
       
Senior Accountant Mr Dia Wong 2238 3168 dia.wong@hkri.com