**Please be advised that between November 4th thru November 22nd, the 7:20am, 7:40am, and 8:40am ferry sailing's from Central to DB will be delayed by approximately 3-10 minutes on Monday thru Friday (non-holiday).**         ** Member Login service at website is suspended for enhancement. Please call 2987-7273 for enquiries .We are sorry for any inconvenience.**                   
Contact Us
Home > Contact Us
Management
Chairman
Mr Payson Cha
 
 
 
 
 
 
Directors
Mr Victor Cha
Ms Madeline Cha
Mr Abraham Chung
Mr Ivan Lee
 
 
       
General Manager
Ms Louise Lam
2987 3705
louise.lam@dbgc.hk
       
Club Operations Manager Mr Ikaika Saromines 2987 3720 ikaika.saromines@dbgc.hk
 
 
 
 
Golf Course  Manager  Mr. Eric Liu   eric.liu@dbgc.hk
       
Golf Operations Manager Mr Ken Fong 2987 3715 ken.fong@dbgc.hk
       
F&B - Asst. Manager Mr Ivan Ho 2987 3717 ivan.wk.ho@dbgc.hk
       
Event & Marketing - Sr. Officer Ms. Kathy Tse 2987 3703 kathy.tse@dbgc.hk
       
Membership - Sr. Officer            Ms. Moti Ho 2987 3711
 
moti.ho@dbgc.hk
House & Maintenance - Officer
Mr Edmond Lau 2987 3702 edmond.lau@dbgc.hk
       
 
     
       
     
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
     
 

WEATHER CAM