**All tee time booked (22 Jul - 24 Jul) have been automatically cancelled. Tee time booking system is closed for new bookings until further notice.**       ** Member Login service at website is suspended for enhancement. Please call 2987-7273 for enquiries .We are sorry for any inconvenience.**                   
Contact Us
Home > Contact Us
Management
Chairman
Mr Payson Cha
 
 
 
 
 
 
Directors
Mr Victor Cha
Ms Madeline Cha
Mr Abraham Chung
Mr Ivan Lee
 
 
       
General Manager
Ms Louise Lam
2987 3705
louise.lam@dbgc.hk
       
Golf Course  Manager  Mr. Eric Liu   eric.liu@dbgc.hk
       
F&B - Asst. Manager Mr Ivan Ho 2987 3717 ivan.wk.ho@dbgc.hk
       
Admin & Service Asst. Manager Mr Jonathan Lee 2987 3721 jonathan.lee@dbgc.hk
       
Membership Senior Officer Ms Moti Ho 2987 3711 moti.ho@dbgc.hk
       
Event Senior Officer Ms Kathy Tse 2987 3703 kathy.tse@dbgc.hk
       
Marketing Senior Officer Ms Vicky Hui 2987 3713 vicky.hui@dbgc.hk
       
Senior Accountant Mr Dia Wong 2238 3168 dia.wong@hkri.com 
 
     
       
     
 
 
 
 
 
       
 
     
 

PROSHOP HIGHLIGHTS