Contact Us
Home > Contact Us
Management
Chairman
Mr Payson Cha
 
 
 
 
 
 
Directors
Mr Victor Cha
Ms Madeline Cha
Mr Abraham Chung
Mr Ivan Lee
 
 
       
General Manager
Ms Louise Lam
2987 3705
louise.lam@hkri.com
       
Golf Course - Sr. Manager Mr Lee Sellars 2987 9027 lee.sellars@hkri.com
       
Club Operations Manager Mr Ikaika Saromines 2987 3720 ikaika.saromines@hkri.com
Executive Assistant
Ms Kathy Tse 
2987 3703
kathy.tse@hkri.com
       
Planning & Development Manager Mr Morris Mo 2987 3721 morris.mo@hkri.com
       
Golf Operations Manager Mr Ken Fong 2987 3715 ken.fong@hkri.com
       
F&B - Asst. Manager Mr Ivan Ho 2987 3717 ivan.wk.ho@hkri.com
       
Purchasing - Officer
Ms. Man Wong 2987 3713 man.wong@hkri.com
       
House & Maintenance - Officer
Mr Edmond Lau 2987 3702 edmond.lau@hkri.com
       
Membership - Officer
Ms Moti Ho 2987 3711 moti.ho@hkri.com